Jason Lytle:: Live on NPR

jasonA live performance by singer/songwriter Jason Lytle will be featured on NPR’s popular online music program All Songs Considered on September 3. Lytle has been touring in support of his solo album Yours Truly, the Commuter. Jason Lytle will also be heading west in October to perform a few select shows accompanied by Liam Finn, son of New Zealand’s Paul McCartney and finest songwriter – Neil Finn.

Jason Lytle’s Set for “All Songs Considered”
1. Chartsengrafs
2. Ghost of My Old Dog
3. Levitz
4. Yours Truly, the Commuter
5. Brand New Sun
6. This Song is the Mute Button
7. What Can’t Be Erased
8. Stray Dog and the Chocolate Shake
9. Our Dying Brains
10. Birds Encouraged Him
11. I am Lost (and the moment cannot last)
12. Jed’s Other Poem (Beautiful Ground)
13. AM 180
14. ENCORE – Rollin’ Home Alone
15. Today I Started Loving You Again (Merle Haggard Cover)

Jason Lytle Tour Dates:
Oct 22, Echoplex in LA
Oct 23, The Independent in SF
Oct 24, Dante’s in Portland
Oct 25, The Croc in Seattle


Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs