Venice Is Sinking:: Okay EP

biggray_visokay02_11Athens, Georgia’s Venice Is Sinking will be releasing the Okay EP/Maxisingle on Sept. 22, 2009.


track listing:
1. Okay (AZAR version)
2. Compass (Okay cover)
3. Give Up (Okay cover)
4. Ryan’s Song (Henslee version)
5. Okay (Henslee version)

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs