Monsters Of Folk:: Artwork and Spinner Talk

securedownload2 weeks out from the release of their self-titled collaborative debut, Monsters of Folk sat down with AOL Spinner to discuss the highly anticipated new material. 3 full songs are already available, from the soon to be released self-titled debut. “Say Please,” “Dear God (Sincerely MOF),” and “The Sandman, The Brakeman, and Me” can be heard on the band’s Myspace page.

13 Vancouver , BC- Orpheum
14 Portland , OR- Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
15 Seattle , WA- Paramount Theatre
17 Oakland , CA- Fox Theater
18 Los Angeles , CA- The Greek Theater
20 San Diego , CA- Spreckels Theatre
21 Phoenix , AZ- Orpheum Theater
22 Santa Barbara , CA- Santa Barbara Bowl
28 Omaha , NE- Holland Center
29 Minneapolis , MN- Orpheum Theatre
30 Chicago , IL- Auditorium Theatre
31 Louisville , KY- Louisville Palace Theatre

02 Toronto , ON- Massey Hall
03 Boston , MA- The Orpheum
06 New York , NY- United Palace
08 New York , NY- Beacon Theater
09 Philadelphia , PA- Academy of Music

Monsters Of Folk on AOL Spinner
pre-order Monsters Of Folk from itunes

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs