Phaseone remix Fool’s Gold

marianne williamsFool’s Gold’s self-titled debut album came out last week. Listen to the remix of their single “Surprise Hotel” from producer Phaseone.

audio:
Surprise Hotel (Phaseone Remix)

dates:
Sat. 10/3/09 — Joshua Tree, CA @ Manimal Festival w/ Edward Sharpe, Chairlift, Other Lives
Thu. 10/8/09 — La Jolla, CA @ The Loft – UC San Diego ^^^
Fri. 10/9/09 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy Theatre ^^^
Sat. 10/10/09 — San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill ^^^
Sun. 10/11/09 –Portland, OR @ Holocene ^^^
Mon. 10/12/09 — Seattle, WA @ Nectar Lounge ^^^
Tue. 10/13/09 — Vancouver, BC @ The Red Room ^^^
Fri. 10/16/09 — Brooklyn, NY @ Cameo
Sat. 10/17/09 — New York, NY @ Cake Shop w/ Lemonade
Sun. 10/18/09 — Brooklyn, NY @ Sycamore
Mon. 10/19/09 — New York, NY @ Knitting Factory w/ Ocote Soul Sound
Wed. 10/21/09 — New York, NY @ Bowery Poetry Club – IAMSOUND CMJ Showcase
Thu. 10/29/09 — Los Angeles, CA @ Westfield Century City – KCRW’s World Music on the Terrace
Tue. 11/10/09 — Nashville, TN @ 3rd & Lindsley ***
Wed. 11/11/09 — Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club ***
Sat. 11/14/09 — Charlottesville, VA @ IS Venue ***
Sun. 11/15/09 — Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church ***
Mon. 11/16/09 — Washington, DC @ Black Cat ***
Tue. 11/17/09 — New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom ***
Sat. 11/21/09 — Northampton, MA @ Pearl Street Downstairs ***
Sun. 11/22/09 — Burlington, VT @ Club Metronome ***
Mon. 11/23/09 — Montreal, QC @ Petit Campus ***
Tue. 11/24/09 — Toronto, ON @ El Mocambo Club ***
Fri. 11/27/09 — Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall ***
Sat. 11/28/09 — Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon ***
Sun. 11/29/09 — Minneapolis, MN @ The Varsity Theater ***
Tue. 12/1/09 — Boulder, CO @ Boulder Theater ***
Wed. 12/2/09 — Telluride, CO @ Sheridan Opera House ***
Thu. 12/10/09 — Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall ***
^^^ – with Metronomy
*** – with Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

http://www.myspace.com/foolsgold

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs