Vetiver:: Europe with Fruit Bats; More of This 12″

5261On November 15th, Vetiver will kick off a twenty two-date European tour in Prague.  They will be joined by Fruit Bats, who will be making their live European debut. On November 30, Vetiver’s European label, Bella Union will be releasing a 12” of “More of This.” It will also be available digitally worldwide. The original version of “More of This” appears on Tight Knit, released by Sub Pop and Bella Union earlier this year.

track listing:
1. More of This (Radio Mix)
2. Slippery (an exclusive new track)
3. 
More of This (Neighbors RMX)
4. More of This (Neighbors Instrumental)

tour:
Sunday, November 15, 2009–Archa Theatre, Prague Czech Republic
Tuesday, November 17, 2009–Fluc, Vienna Austria
Wednesday, November 18, 2009–Teatar &TD, Zagreb Croatia
Thursday, November 19, 2009–Spazio 211, Turin Italy*
Friday, November 20, 2009 –Covo Club, Bologna Italy*
Saturday, November 21, 2009–Unwound, Padova Italy*
Sunday, November 22, 2009–Zuni, Ferrara Italy*
Monday, November 23, 2009–Init, Rome Italy*
Tuesday, November 24, 2009–Amigdala Theatre, Milan Italy*
Thursday, November 26, 2009–Le Point Ephemere, Paris France*
Friday, November 27, 2009–L’Usine, Genève Switzerland*
Saturday, November 28, 2009–Bikini, Barcelona Spain*
Sunday, November 29, 2009–Charada, Madrid Spain*
Monday, November 30, 2009–ZDB Gallery, Lisbon Portugal*
Tuesday, December 1, 2009–Passos Manuel, Porto Portugal*
Thursday, December 3, 2009–Kafe Antzokia, Bilbao Spain*
Friday, December 4, 2009–Auditorium CACP, Bordeaux France*
Saturday, December 5, 2009–Rockstore (FR), Montpellier France*
Sunday, December 6, 2009–Art Cafe L’Emile Vache, Metz France*
Tuesday, December 8, 2009–Manufaktur, Schorndorf Germany*
Wednesday, December 9, 2009–Patronaat, Haarlem Netherlands*
Thursday, December 10, 2009–Jazz Cafe (UK), London United Kingdom*
*with Fruit Bats

http://www.subpop.com
http://www.myspace.com/vetiverse
http://www.vetiverse.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs