Neil Young:: Dreamin’ Man and classics reissued

neilyoung1On November 23rd, Reprise Records will release re-mastered versions of the first four of Neil Young’s classic solo albums – 1969’s Neil Young and Everybody Knows This is Nowhere, 1970’s After the Gold Rush, and 1972’s Harvest. Each re-issue has been re-mastered from the original analog master tapes by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood, CA.

In other Young news, Dreamin’ Man, Neil Young Archives Performance Series #12, will be released December 8 (vinyl on Jan. 12), 17 years after the original release of Harvest Moon. The album is a complete live performance of Young’s album Harvest Moon drawn from various solo acoustic shows in 1992 before the actual release of the Harvest studio recording. The album was produced by Young and John Hanlon and recorded and mixed by Tim Mulligan.

Dreamin’ Man

Dreamin’ Man Live ’92 track listing:
“Dreamin’ Man”
“Such A Woman”
“One Of These Days”
“Harvest Moon”
“You And Me”
“Hank To Hendrix”
“Unknown Legend”
“Old King”
“Natural Beauty”
“War Of Man”

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs