The Soft Pack:: Self-titled and Answer To Yourself video

_MG_3633bwCalifornia’s The Soft Pack will release their self-titled debut album on February 2 on Kemado Records.

pre-order from Insound

Track listing:
1. C’mon
2. Down On Loving
3. Answer to Yourself
4. Move Along
5. Pull Out
6. More Or Less
7. Tides of Time
8. Flammable
9. Mexico
10. Parasites

Answer to Yourself

Answer to Yourself

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs