Horse Stories near new album, November, November

Toby Burke, the singer/ songwriter behind Horse Stories will release new album, November, November, on January 19th. Burke moved to Los Angeles in 2007 from his native home of Melbourne, Australia, creating the music for November, November in his Silver Lake home.

Hummingbird (We’ll Be OK)

1. Hummingbird (We’ll be okay)
2. To The Light
3. Standing In The Snow
4. Hole In The Head
5. Telephone Message (November)
6. To Anyone
7. The Weight (with apologies to The Band)
8. Believer
9. Rockinghorse
10. The TV

Hummingbird (We’ll Be Okay) video

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs