Red Sparowes video teaser for new album

Los Angeles quintet Red Sparowes will release new album, The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies The Answer, via Sargent House on April 6th, 2010.

01. Truths Arise
02. In Illusions of Order
03. A Hail of Bombs
04. Giving Birth to Imagined Saviors
05. A Swarm
06. In Every Mind
07. A Mutiny
08. As Each End Looms and Subsides

video teaser

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs