Caribou plan Swim for April; offer Odessa

Dan Snaith’s Caribou will release new album, Swim, on April 20th via Merge.  Download “Odessa” from.

1. Odessa
2. Sun
3. Kaili
4. Found Out
5. Bowls
6. Leave House
7. Hannibal
8. Lalibela
9. Jamelia

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs