Electric President bring The Violent Blue stateside

Been playing “Safe and Sound” to my heart’s contentment, and now I’m passing it on. Jacksonville, Florida natives Ben Cooper and Alex Kane make up Electric President, and The Violent Blue is their third full-length (out Feb. 23).

Safe and Sound

The Violet Blue


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs