Polar Bear:: A New Morning Will Come video

BAY74CD_RGB300Peepers is Sebastian Rochford’s fourth album as the leader and percussionist of the London-based Polar Bear. He is joined alongside Leafcutter John, Tom Herbert, Pete Wareham and Mark Lockheart. The album is out in March 2010.

A New Morning Will Come


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs