Tobacco returns with Maniac Meat

Tobacco will release sophomore album, Maniac Meat, on May 25, 2010 via Anticon. Tobacco will tour in advance of the album’s release.

Maniac Meat Tracklisting:
01. Constellation Dirtbike Head
02. Fresh Hex (Featuring Beck)
03. Mexican Icecream
04. Lick The Witch
05. Sweatmother
06. Motorlicker
07. Unholy Demon Rhythms
08. Heavy Makeup
09. Grape Aerosmith (Featuring Beck)
10. New Juices From The Hot Tub Freaks
11. Six Royal Vipers
12. Overheater
13. Creepy Phone Calls
14. TV All Greasy
15. Stretch Your Face
16. Nuclear Waste Aerobics

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs