Fools Gold:: “Nadine” remix and video, European Tour

Fool’s Gold have announced an April European tour, in addition to the video for “Nadine,” which was directed by Adria Petty. Saucy Acid Girls remix featured below.

“Nadine” (Acid Girls remix)

Nadine


dates”
Friday, April 9 – Rotterdam, Netherlands @ Motel Mosaquie Festival
Saturday, April 10 – Brussels, Belguim @ L’Ancienne Domino Festival
Monday, April 12 – Nantes, France @ L’Olympic
Tuesday, April 13 – Caen, France @ Cargo
Thursday, April 15 – Rennes, France @ Antipode
Friday, April 16 – Bourges, France @ Printemps de Bourges Festival
Saturday, April 17 – Lille, France @ Paradis Artificiels
Monday, April 19 – Bordeaux, France @ Espace Barbey
Tuesday, April 20 – Feyzin, France @ Epicerie Moderne
Thursday, April 22 – Paris, France @ La Bellevilloise
Friday, April 23 – Beauvais, France @ Ouvre Boite
Saturday, April 24 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Monday, April 26 – London,UK @ Barfly
Tuesday, April 27 – Birmingham,UK @ Rainbow
Wednesday, April 28 – Glasgow, UK @ Captain’s Rest
Friday, April 30 – Manchester, UK @ Ruby Lounge
Saturday, May 1 – Leeds, UK @ Live at Leeds
Saturday, May 15 – San Francisco, CA @ California Academy of Sciences
Saturday, May 29 – George, Washington @ Sasquatch! Music Festival
Sunday, May 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Monday, May 31 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Sunday, June 20 – Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Bowl w/ Baaba Maal, Yeasayer, & Tinariwen
Thursday, August 12 – Oslo, Norway @ Oya Festival

http://www.myspace.com/foolsgold
http://www.iamsoundrecords.com/artist/foolsgold
http://foolsgoldla.com

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs