John Prine preps live album, In Person & On Stage

A legend of music for a near half century, John Prine will release In Person & On Stage, a live album drawn from performances from the past several years on May 25th.

“Long Monday” mp3

1. Spanish Pipedream
2. She Is My Everything
3. In Spite Of Ourselves (featuring Iris DeMent)
4. Long Monday
5. The Late John Garfield Blues (featuring Sara Watkins)
6. The Bottomless Lake
7. Bear Creek Blues
8. Saddle In The Rain
9. Angel From Montgomery (featuring Emmylou Harris)
10. Your Flag Decal Won’t Get You Into Heaven Anymore
11. Mexican Home (featuring Josh Ritter)
12. Unwed Fathers (featuring Iris DeMent)
13. Glory of True Love
14. Paradise (featuring Kane Welch Kaplin)

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs