Megafaun plan Heretofore for the Fall

Good news to hear that Megafaun will release Heretofore, a six-song mini-album, in September. The album was recorded between January 12 and February 28 in Raleigh, N.C., at Flying Tiger Sound with BJ Burton. Listen to “Volunteers” and watch their Take Away Shows here. Seriously, I could give you sophistry but all you need to know is that these guys are just better that most.

1. Heretofore
2. Carolina Days
3. Eagle
4. Volunteers
5. Comprovisation for Connor Pass
6. Bonnie’s Song

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs