No Age gear up Everything in Between

No Age, the duo of Dean Spunt and Randy Randall, will release their new album, Everything in Between, on September 28th via Sub Pop. The album was recorded in Los Angeles from late 2009 into 2010

Everything in Between tracklisting:
1. Life Prowler
2. Glitter
3. Fever Dreaming
4. Depletion
5. Common Heat
6. Skinned
7. Katerpillar
8. Valley Hump Crash
9. Sorts
10. Dusted
11. Positive Amputation
12. Shred and Trascend
13. Chem Trails

Losing Feeling (Losing Feeling EP)

Tour Dates:
Jul 03 Sled Island Festival, Calgary, Canada
Jul 04 Sled Island Festival, Calgary, Canada
Jul 10 Glass House, Pomona, CA
Jul 24 Whartscape, Baltimore, MD
Jul 31 Field Day Festival (UK), LONDON E3, United Kingdom
Aug 02 Studio 24, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Aug 04 Tanci , St. Petersburg , Russia
Aug 06 Solyanka, Moscow, Russia
Aug 08 Off Festival, Mys?owice, Poland
Sep 11 Hop Scotch Music Festival, Raleigh, NC
Sep 12 Roy Wilkins Auditorium, St. Paul, MN
Sep 13 Millennium Park, Chicago, IL
Sep 14 Pabst Theater, Milwaukee, WI
Sep 16 LC Pavillion, Columbus, OH
Sep 30 Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs