Zach Hill:: Face Tat for the Fall

Zach Hill has slated his second solo album, Face Tat via Sargent House on October 19th. The 13-track disc features contributors such as Devendra Banhart, No Age (Dean Spunt and Randy Randall), Guillermo Scott Herren (Prefuse 73), Greg Saunier (Deerhoof), Carson McWhirter (Hella), Nick Reinhart (Tera Melos, Bygones) and Robby Moncrieff (Raleigh Moncrieff).

Listen to “Memo to the Man” with Greg Saunier of Deerhoof and Reinhart on guitar.

01. Memo To the Man
02. The Primitives Talk
03. Ex-Ravers
04. The Sacto Smile
05. Green Bricks
06. House of Hits
07. Jackers
08. Burner In the Video
09. Dizzy From the Twins
10. Gross Sales
11. Total Recall
12. Face Tat
13. Second Life

Green Bricks

The Sacto Smile

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs