Those Darlins gear up Screws Get Loose

Those Darlins plan to release their second album, Screws Get Loose, on March 29, 2011. The band re-enlisted producer Jeff Curtin (Small Black) and recorded the album in Atlanta with engineer Ed Rawls at his Living Room Studio (Black Lips, Jacuzzi Boys).

Screws Get Loose tracklisting:
1. Screws Get Loose
2. Be Your Bro
3. Let U Down
4. Hives
5. Mystic Mind
6. Tina Said
7. $
8. Boy
9. Fatty Needs A Fix
10. Waste Away
11. BUMD

Check out some other stuff from the group by way of “Night Jogger” and “Funstix Party” along with a cover of Shakin’ All Over”.

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs