Indiecater Records Christmas 2010

Dublin’s Indiecater Records has a new eleven track Christmas compilation featuring acts from Ireland, England, Sweden and the United States. Listen to Boca Chica’s “Not On Christmas Eve.”

1) Dolfish – I’m Proud Of You Joanna
2) Natalie Prass – No Better Time
3) Paisley and Charlie – Snow Blitz
4) The Very Most – Christmas In July Comes Earlier Each Year
5) Kate and After – Snow Angel
6) Boca Chica – Not On Christmas Eve
7) Alli Millstein – White White Christmas
8) Adam and Darcie – River
9) Standard Fare – A Flicker Of Snow
10) The Gorgeous Colours – Hurry Up Children Santa’s Coming
11) Royal Forest – Sweat Shoppe Hands

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs