X-Ray Press:: UVB-76 and Tour


X-Ray Press offer an angular and inventive effort by way of new album, UVB-76, out tomorrow. Listen to some music below and take in a west coast date should it fit your disposition.

“Holy Ghost, USA”
“The Terms (In the Colors of Our DNA)”
“On Breathing Water (Kelly Wyse remix)”


dates:
Jan 26, Weds – Seattle, WA – SUNSET TAVERN
Jan 27, Thurs – Portland, OR – PLAN B
Jan 28, Fri – Bend, OR – SILVER FOX
Jan 29, Sat – Chico, CA – GALLERY 1078
Jan 30, Sun – Sacramento, CA – TOWNHOUSE
Jan 31, Mon – Stockton, CA – PLEA FOR PEACE
Feb 1, Tue – Oakland, CA – ELI’S MILE HIGH CLUB
Feb 2, Wed – Los Angeles, CA – SILVERLAKE LOUNGE
Feb 3, Thur – San Diego, CA – TIN CAN ALEHOUSE
Feb 4, Fri – San Jose, CA – TEXAS TOAST HOUSE
Feb 5, Sat – San Francisco, CA – HEMLOCK TAVERN
Feb 6, Sun – Monterey, CA – TBA
Feb 7, Mon – Arcata, CA – THE ALIBI
Feb 8, Tue – Redding, CA – MAXWELL’S DOWNTOWN
Feb 9, Wed – Portland, OR – LAUGHING HORSE BOOKING COLLECTIVE
Feb 10, Thur – Tacoma, WA – HELL’S KITCHEN
Feb 11, Fri – Seattle, WA – HEALTHY TIMES FUN CLUB

http://xraypress.net/
http://www.myspace.com/xraypress
http://twitter.com/#!/xraypress

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs