The Pierces:: Love You More

The Pierces’ forthcoming album, You & I, features Albert Hammond Jr (The Strokes), pedal steel guitarist BJ Cole and Will Champion (Coldplay), Glenn Moule (Howling Bells) and Matt Romano (Little Joy), and is scheduled for release later in 2011.

Purchase the EP, Love You More, on itunes.

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs