Brian Eno:: 1971 – 1977: The Man Who Fell To Earth

The Brian Eno documentary, 1971 – 1977 : The Man Who Fell To Earth, will be released on DVD May 17th. The work explores his career in music between the years 1971 and 1977, and features exclusive interviews, archive footage, performance and studio film and more.


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs