Son Lux:: “Rising”

Ryan Lott recorded his sophomore album as Son Lux over a period of a month while NPR captured it all for history. Experience “Rising” from We Are Rising, out on Anticon April 26th.

1. Flickers
2. All The Right Things
3. Rising
4. Leave The Riches
5. Flowers
6. Chase
7. Claws
8. Let Go
9. Rebuild

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs