Gomez on Whatever’s On Your Mind

Gomez offer up “Options” from their seventh album, Whatever’s On Your Mind, out June 21st on ATO records.

1. Options
2. I Will Take You There
3. Whatever’s On Your Mind
4. Just As Lost As You
5. The Place And The People
6. Our Goodbye
7. Song In My Heart
8. Equalizer
9. That Wolf
10. X-Rays


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs