Spain on The Soul Of Spain

Good news that Spain are planning their first album in a decade, The Soul Of Spain. In the past I’ve had many a run with their mid-nineties classic, Blue Moods Of Spain, and am optimistic that the new one will be also be a pleasure.  With that in mind, the band have a Kickstarter campaign to finance the new album’s release here. Watch a little video here.

1. Only One
2. Without A Sound
3. Because Your Love
4. I’m Still Free
5. I Love You
6. Walked On The Water
7. All I Can Give
8. Falling
9. Miracle Man
10. Sevenfold
11. Hang Your Head Down Low

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs