Cass McCombs:: “County Line” and summer tours


“County Line” is found on the new album, Wit’s End. Cass McCombs has announced North American tour dates for July.

dates:
Thu. July 7 — Tucson, AZ @ Plush
Fri. July 8 — Marfa, TX @ Crowley Theater
Sat. July 9 — Austin, TX @ Lambert’s
Mon. July 11 — Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree w/ Lower Dens
Tue. July 12 — Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn w/ Lower Dens
Wed. July 13 — Nashville, TN @ The Basement w/ Lower Dens
Fri. July 15 — Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Lower Dens
Sat. July 16 — Baltimore, MD @ Golden West Café w/ Lower Dens
Sun. July 17 — Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brendas w/ Lower Dens
Mon. July 18 — Cambridge, MA @ TT the Bears w/ Lower Dens
Tue. July 19 — Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse w/ Lower Dens
Thu. July 21 — Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg w/ Lower Dens
Fri. July 22 — Montreal, QC @ Il Motore w/ Lower Dens
Sat. July 23 — Toronto, ON @ Rivoli w/ Lower Dens
Mon. July 25 — Chicago, IL @ Schuba’s w/ Lower Dens
Wed. July 27 — Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry w/ Lower Dens
Fri. July 29 — Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge

http://www.dominorecordco.com
http://www.myspace.com/cassmccombs
http://cassmccombs.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs