Jim Kerr sets first solo album for the states

Jim Kerr, front-man of Simple Minds, is set to release his first solo album, Lostboy! AKA Jim Kerr, on July 19th in the U.S. The album was released in May in the UK and Europe. The U.S. deluxe edition release will feature three additional bonus tracks (Mr. Silversmith, Karma to this Rain, Sad Stone Child) and a specially enhanced package.

Refugee (4:11)
She Fell In Love With Silence (4:32)
Shadowland (4:08)
Return Of The King (3:48)
Red Letter Day (4:20)
Remember Asia (3:47)
Bulletproof Heart (4:32)
Lostboy (3:50)
Nail Through My Heart (5:12)
Soloman Solohead (3:27)
The Wait Parts 1+2 (5:51)


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs