Mekons prepare 26th record

Mekons present “Space In Your Face” from their latest record, Ancient & Modern. The band’s 26th record will be released on September 27th on the band’s own Sin Record Label. Mekons formed in Leeds, England 34 years ago in 1977. This current line-up has remained the same since the mid-1980’s.

Ancient & Modern Tracklist
1. Warm Summer Sun
2. Space In Your Face
3. Geeshie
4. I Fall Asleep
5. Calling All Demons
6. Ugly Bethesda
7. Ancient & Modern
8. Afar & Forlorn
9. Honey Bear
10. The Devil at Rest
11. Arthur’s Angel

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs