Pterodactyl:: Arnold’s Park on cassette and download


Take some time with the title track off Pterodactyl mini-album Arnold’s Park, originally released on vinyl by Sweden’s Deleted Art. Arnold’s Park is out now on cassette and digital download through soungs. All of the songs have been remastered and a bonus track is included.

11.07.11 Mon Jamestown, New York. Labyrinth Press Company
11.08.11 Tue Wilkes-Bare, Pennsylvania. Redwood Art Space
11.09.11 Wed Grantham, Pennsylvania. Messiah College
11.10.11 Thu Cleveland, Ohio. Now That’s Class
11.13.11 Sun Bloomington, Indiana. The Bishop
11.16.11 Wed Norman, Oklahoma. The Opolis
11.17.11 Thu Denton, Texas. Haileys
11.18.11 Fri Austin, Texas. Emos Inside
11.23.11 Wed Santa Cruz, California. 105 Pioneer St.
11.26.11 Sat San Francisco, California. El Rio
11.29.11 Tue Portland, Oregon. Mississippi Studios
12.01.11 Thu Vancouver, British Columbia. Rickshaw Theatre
12.02.11 Fri Seattle, Washington. Vera Project
12.06.11 Tue Fargo, North Dakota. The Aquarium
12.08.11 Thu Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Franks Power Plant
12.09.11 Fri Chicago, Illinois. Empty Bottle
12.11.11 Sun Toronto, Ontario. Parts & Labour
12.12.11 Mon Montreal, Quebec. Reserve Phonique
12.14.11 Wed Winooski, Vermont. Monkey House
12.15.11 Thu Easthampton, Massachusetts. Flywheel
12.16.11 Fri New York City, New York. Knitting Factory

http://www.pterodactyl.info/

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs