Stream The Bee’s Every Step’s A Yes

The stateside release of The Bee’s Every Step’s A Yes is out this week and streaming here on paste. The US version comes with five new tracks and is available on vinyl with a bonus 10″.

download “I Really Need Love” and “Winter Rose”

01 I Really Need Love
02 Winter Rose
03 Silver Line
04 No More Excuses
05 Tired of Loving
06 Change Can Happen
07 Island Love Letter
08 Skill of the Man
09 Pressure Makes Me Lazy
10 Gaia
11 Go Where You Wanna Go (Mamas & Papas cover)
12 The Dink
13 The Rip (Portishead cover – Live from On Track with SEAT)
14 I Really Need Love (Live from On Track with SEAT)
15 Winter Rose (The Bees Remix)
16 Island Love Letter (Reprise) [Instrumental]


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs