Paul Weller announces Sonik Kicks

Paul Weller will release his new album Sonik Kicks,  on March 27th via Yep Roc Records. The album is the follow up to Wake Up The Nation and is Paul’s eleventh solo album.

Listen to “Around The Lake” on RS.

Sonik Kicks features fourteen new tracks: “Green,” “The Attic,” “Kling I Klang,” “Sleep of the Serene,” “By the Waters,” “That Dangerous Age,” “Study in Blue,” “Dragonfly,” “When Your Garden’s Overgrown,” “Around The Lake,” “Twilight,” “Drifters,” “Paperchase,” and “Be Happy Children.” Both Noel Gallagher and Graham Coxon appear as special guests on the album.

Sonik Knicks will be performed in full at The Roundhouse in London, England on March 18th & 19th. Tickets go on sale 9AM on Friday Nov 25th. US shows are in the works for Weller and will be announced at a later date.

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs