Aaron Freeman plans Marvelous Clouds

Aaron Freeman, aka Gene Ween of Ween, will release his first solo record, Marvelous Clouds, on April 10th via Partisan Records. The album features 13 interpretations of songs written by 20th century poet/songwriter Rod McKuen and was produced by Ben Vaughn.

Marvelous Clouds track list:
1. As I Love My Own
2. Jean
3. Marvelous Clouds
4. A Man Alone
5. The Beautiful Strangers
6. Doesn’t Anybody Know My Name
7. One By One
8. Pushing The Clouds
9. The Lovers
10. Mr. Kelly
11. Love’s Been Good To Me
12. Lonesome Cities
13. The World I Used To Know


Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs