The Plimsouls plan Beach Town Confidential

On February 7th The Plimsouls live album Beach Town Confidential will be released. The album was recorded at the height of their career at The Golden Bear in Huntington Beach, CA on August 13, 1983. This recording captures Peter Case, Eddie Muñoz, Dave Pahoa and Louie Ramírez on 16 tracks with six of these songs having never been recorded before by The Plimsouls. Beach Town Confidential was produced by Peter Case and mixed by Peter and Andrew Bush.

“Magic Touch”

01. Introduction
02. Shaky City
03. Makin’ Time
04. Zero Hour
05. Hobo
06. Who’s Gonna Break The Ice
07. Fall On You
08. Oldest Story In The World
09. Magic Touch
10. A Million Miles Away
11. Jump, Jive and Harmonize
12. Jumpin’ In The Night
13. Now
14. How Long Will It Take
15. In This Town
16. Price of Love
17. You Can’t Judge a Book

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs