Plants and Animals date for The End of That


Plants and Animals’ latest album, The End of That, came out back in February and unlike a lot of new releases this one still gets time on the player. There’s a certain sway, catch, and release that permeates The End of That. Music has been set below for your own data. Tour dates galore are also way down below.

“Lightshow” video
“Lightshow” audio
“Song for Love” audio
cover of Wolf Parade’s “I’ll Believe In Anything”

“The End of That”


dates:
Wed. Apr. 18 – New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
Thu. Apr. 19 – Buffalo, NY @ Mohawk Place
Fri. Apr. 20 – London, ON @ APK Live
Sat. Apr. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Lee’s Palace
Thu. May 10 – Pontiac, MI @ Pike Room
Fri. May 11 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas
Sat. May 12 – Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Tue. May 15 – Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive
Wed. May 16 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Fri. May 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill
Sat. May 19 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Satellite
Mon. May 21 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Wed. May 23 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Fri. May 25 – Austin, TX @ Lambert’s
Sat. May 26 – Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald’s
Sun. May 27 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada
Tue. May 29 – Nashville, TN @ The End
Wed. May 30 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Sat. June 16 – Montreal, QC @ Montreal Folk Festival
Sat. June 30 – Gagetown, NB @ Queens County Fair Grounds
Tue. July 24 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall*
Wed. July 25 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick*
Fri. July 27 – Burlington, VT @ Signal Kitchen
Sat. July 28 – Boston, MA @ Royale*
Mon. July 30 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall*
Tue. July 31 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head Live*
Wed. Aug. 1 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club*
Fri. Aug. 3 – Sat. Aug. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
* w/ Bombay Bicycle Club

http://plantsandanimals.ca/

 

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs