Laetitia Sadier:: “Find Me The Pulse of The Universe”


Laetitia Sadier’s “Find Me The Pulse of The Universe” is found on her new album,¬†Silencio.


dates:
Wed 09/19/12 — Montreal, QC @ Pop Montreal Festival
Thu 09/20/12 — Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Cafe
Fri 09/21/12 — New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge
Sat 09/22/12 — Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory
Sun 09/23/12 — Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Tue 09/25/12 — Washington, DC @ DC9
Wed 09/26/12 — Pittsburgh, PA @ Thunderbird Cafe
Thu 09/27/12 — Cincinnati, OH @ Midpoint Music Festival
Fri 09/28/12 — Urbana, IL @ Pygmalion Music Festival
Sat 09/29/12 — Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
Sun 09/30/12 — Minneapolis, MN @ 400 Bar
Wed 10/03/12 — Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Thu 10/04/12 — Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar
Fri 10/05/12 — San Francisco, CA @ Bottom of the Hill
Sat 10/06/12 — Los Angeles, CA @ Culture Collide Festival
Wed 10/10/12 — Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive
Thu. 10/11/12 — Lincoln, NE @ Lincoln Calling Music Festival
Mon. 11/05/12 — Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute
Tue. 11/06/12 — Glasgow, UK @ Captains Rest
Wed. 11/07/12 — Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s
Fri. 11/09/12 – Dublin, IE @ The Workman’s Club
Sat. 11/10/12 – Galway, IE @ Roisin Dubh
Mon. 11/12/12 – Cardiff, UK @ The Globe
Tue. 11/13/12 – London, UK @ XOYO
Wed. 11/14/12 – Brighton, UK @ Sticky Mikes
Fri. 11/16/12 – Gent, BE @ Charlatan
Sat. 11/17/12 – Cologne, DE @ King Georg
Sun. 11/18/12 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain
Mon. 11/19/12 – Munich, DE @ Orangehouse
Wed. 11/21/12 – Vevey, CH @ Rocking Chair
Thu. 11/22/12 – Paris, FR @ Le Point Ephemere
Sun. 11/25/12 – Bordeaux, FR @ Le Comptoir Du

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs