Animal Collective’s debut for vinyl reissue

The vinyl reissue of Animal Collective’s debut, Spirit They’re Gone, Spirit They’ve Vanished, is out this week. Certainly hard to question the widespread notice of the band, all forecasted from the beginning with this work.

1. Spirit They’ve Vanished
2. April and the Phantom
3. (Untitled)
4. Penny Dreadfuls
5. Chocolate Girl
6. Everyone Whistling
7. La Rapet
8. Bat You’ll Fly
9. Someday I’ll Grow to Be As Tall As the Giant
10. Alvin Row

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs