The VSS set deluxe LP reissue

Cool to see that The VSS are releasing a deluxe reissue of the band’s studio work via Sargent House. Back in print on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1997, Nervous Circuits is the band’s only full length. This double LP reissue includes an expanded edition of the band’s singles collection 21:51, which was previously only available on CD.

stream Nervous Circuits

LP1 – Nervous Circuits
01. Death Scene
02. In Miniature
03. Sibling Ascending
04. Effigy
05. Lunar Weight
06. Conscious
07. What Kind Of Ticks?
08. Chemical In Chemistry
09. Swift Kicks
10. Nervous Circuits

LP2 – 25:37
01. The Flesh Inside
02. Indian-sick
03. Evolution
04: Silt, etc.
05. Muscle
06. The Fist and Fingers
07. I Cut My Teeth
08. Cosmic Retribution
09. Crawling In Place
10. Response
11. No Hands

“Lunar Weight” (live 1997)

I Cut My Teeth (live 1997)

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs