Ty Segall:: “Thank God For Sinners”

YouTube Preview Image
Ty Segall’s “Thank God For Sinners” is found on the album, Twins.

dates:
Wed. Jan. 30 – Raleigh, NC @ Kings Barcade *
Thurs. Jan. 31 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat *%
Fri. Feb. 1 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall *$#
Sat. Feb. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg *+
Tue. Feb. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Cabaret Du Mile End *+
Wed. Feb. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Club *+
Thu. Feb. 7 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Blind Pig *+
Fri. Feb. 8 – Gambier, OH @ Horn Gallery (Kenyon College) *
Sat. Feb. 9 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle [2 shows] *
Sun. Feb. 10. – Omaha, NE @ Sokol Underground *
Mon. Feb. 11 – Denver, CO @ Hi Dive *

http://ty-segall.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs