Kenny Rogers’ The Gambler returns to vinyl

Kenny Rogers’ fantastic album, The Gambler, will be reissued on 180-gram vinyl on March 12th. Mastered for vinyl by Ron McMaster at Capitol Mastering, the album will be packaged in true-to-original LP sleeves with restored artwork. The album was originally released in 1978.

Side 1
1. The Gambler
2. I Wish I Could Hurt That Way Again
3. King Of Oak Street
4. Making Music For Money
5. The Hoodooin’ Of Miss Fannie

side 2
1. She Believes In Me
2. Tennessee Stud
3. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
4. A Little More Like Me (The Crucifixion)
5. San Francisco Mabel Joy
6. Morgana Jones

“She Believes In Me”

Be Sociable, Share!
Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs