The 1975 on tour; Chocolate on video

artworks-000038794568-q2xp81-t500x500 (1)
“Chocolate” is found on The 1975’s forthcoming EP, Music For Cars, available for pre-order here. Watch the video below and take in a date if you desire.

dates:
Tue 12th March – Austin, TX – SXSW
Wed 20th March – Chicago, IL – Subterranean
Fri 22nd March – Pittsburgh, PA – 6119
Sat 23rd March – Rochester, NY – Bug Jar
Mon 25th March – Albany, NY – WEXQ-Miller Light Concert
Wed 27th March – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
Thu 28th March – Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
Sat 30th March – Washington, DC – DC9
Sun 31st March – Norfolk, VA – 69X Spring Fling
Wed 22nd May – Newcastle – Northumbria University
Thu 23rd May – Sheffield – Queens Social Club
Mon 27th May – Glasgow – Oran Mor
Tue 28th May – Birmingham – HMV Institute Library
Wed 29th May – London – Heaven
Fri 31st May – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs