Bill Ryder-Jones:: “He Took You In His Arms”

On April 23rd Bill Ryder-Jones returns with new album, A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart, on Domino Records. If you want, watch the video below for “He Took You In His Arms”.

1. Hanging Song
2. There’s A World Between Us
3. A Bad Wind
4. By Morning I
5. The Lemon Tree #3
6. Anthony & Owen
7. White Swans
8. Christina That’s The Saddest Thing
9. You’re Getting Like Your Sister
10. He Took You In His Arms
11. A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart Pt. 2

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs