The Young Sinclairs reissue Chimeys

The Young Sinclairs are set to digitally reissue their 2010 vinyl only release Chimeys via planting seeds records on May 28th. In addition, this summer the band will release a new 7″ single – “Engineer Man” (2013 Single Version) via UK label Market Square Records.

1. Forever After
2. Didn’t You Baby
3. (I Need You) To Be Strong
4. Kidding Yourself
5. Kind Of Soul
6. Have A Home
7. Open One
8. Push Down On You
9. You Can Have Her
10. I’ll Get Even
11. We Spoke Our Minds
12. I’m Not Sorry
13. Future Man

“Didn’t You Baby”

“Didn’t You Baby” (Philly 2010)
young sinclairs

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs