Little Comets find “Jennifer”


Little Comets will release Life Is Elsewhere in the US later this summer. For a bit more, take in “W-O-E”.

dates:
Sat 13 July – Wakestock Festival – Llyn Peninsula
Fri 26 July – Secret Garden Party – Cambridge
Sat 27 July – Redfest – Surrey
Sun 4 August – Bernica Festival – South Shields
Sat 10 August – Boardmasters – Cornwall
Mon 12 August – Mercury Lounge – New York, NY
Tue 13 August – The Hamilton – Washington, DC
Wed 14 August – North Star Bar – Philadelphia, PA
Sat 17 August – Do317 Lounge – Indianapolis, IN
Sun 18 August – Schubas – Chicago, IL
Mon 19 August – 7th St. Entry – Minneapolis, MN
Tue 20 August – Larimer Lounge – Denver, CO
Thu 22 August – Lola’s Room – Portland, OR
Fri 23 August – Vera Project – Seattle, WA
Sun 25 August – Cafe Du Nord – San Francisco, CA
Mon 26 August – Hotel Cafe – Los Angeles, CA

http://www.littlecomets.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs