Parquet Courts on “Pretty Machines” and some dates


“Pretty Machines” is found on Parquet Courts’ album Content Nausea.

DATES:
Sat. Jan. 24 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar w/ Priests
Sun. Jan. 25 – Charlottesville, VA @ The Southern w/ Priests
Mon. Jan. 26 – Raleigh, NC @ Kings w/ Priests & Whatever Brains
Wed. Jan. 28 – Athens, GA @ 40 Watt
Thu. Jan. 29 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Fri. Jan. 30 – Gainseville, FL @ The Wooly w/ Merchandise & Soda
Sat. Jan. 31 – Tampa, FL @ American Legion Hall w/ Merchandise & Soda
Mon. Feb. 2 – Tallahassee, FL @ Club Down Under w/ Merchandise & Soda
Tue. Feb. 3 – Pensecola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall w/ Merchandise & Soda
Wed. Feb. 4 – Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree w/ Nots & Moodkiller
Thu. Feb. 5 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/In w/ Nots
Fri. Feb. 6 – Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight w/ Whatever Brains
Sat. Feb. 7 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Sun. Feb. 8 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church w/ Blues Control & Sheer Mag
Mon. Feb. 9 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Palisades w/ Future Punx & Eaters
Sat. Apr. 11 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. Apr. 18 – Indio, CA @ Coachella

http://sunbathinganimal.com/

Be Sociable, Share!
and tagged Bookmark the permalink.
  • Archives

  • Bogs et Cogs